Here i am again!

Salam,

Already out of practice updated this blog as I am very busy with my real work. Photography is my passion nor living main. Having family life that is quite challenging motivate me to return in this field.

Praises be to Allah, I will start first job this year with Studio Mukmin in Kota Bharu. Wish the best for me. May Allah bless u too. TQ.

Note : this is my personal blog. For more portfolios, kindly visit hafiz7.com which is still under maintainance and wil be update soon… very soon.

Leave a Reply

